Sligo Rovers x Finn Harps 18/06/2022 Premier Division

(Filip Mihaljević)
arrows rounded right left
Mark Anthony Timlin
Mark Anthony Timlin (Regan Donelon)
arrows rounded right left
Seamas Keogh
Seamas Keogh (Max Andrew Mata)
arrows rounded right left
football card
(Yousef Mahdy)
arrows rounded right left
Ryan Gavin Rainey
Ryan Gavin Rainey
football card
Patrick Kirk
Patrick Kirk
football card
Karl O’Sullivan
Karl O’Sullivan

On 18/06/2022, team Sligo Rovers faces team Finn Harps from the Premier Division, Ireland. Follow the result and the live match of Sligo Rovers vs Finn Harps starting at 21:45, here at Sambafoot.

Looking for the best odds on Sligo Rovers vs Finn Harps 18/06/2022? Check it out now at Sambafoot!

Sligo Rovers vs Finn Harps Formações



L. Buckley
O. Horgan


Richard Brush
Richard Brush (Goalkeeper)
Mark Anthony McGinley
Mark Anthony McGinley (Goalkeeper)
Conor Walsh
Conor Walsh (Goalkeeper)
Gerard Doherty
Gerard Doherty (Goalkeeper)
Luke McNicholas
Luke McNicholas (Goalkeeper)
Patrick McGarvey
Patrick McGarvey (Goalkeeper)
Garry Buckley
Garry Buckley (Defender)
David Webster
David Webster (Defender)
Peter Maguire
Peter Maguire (Defender)
John Francis Dunleavy
John Francis Dunleavy (Defender)
Shane Blaney
Shane Blaney (Defender)
Jordan David Mustoe
Jordan David Mustoe (Defender)
Patrick Kirk
Patrick Kirk (Defender)
Kosovar Sadiki
Kosovar Sadiki (Defender)
Regan Donelon
Regan Donelon (Defender)
Ethan Boyle
Ethan Boyle (Defender)
Colm Horgan
Colm Horgan (Defender)
Barry McNamee
Barry McNamee (Midfielder)
Danny Kane
Danny Kane (Defender)
Stephen Doherty
Stephen Doherty (Midfielder)
Éanna Clancy
Éanna Clancy (Defender)
Ryan Gavin Rainey
Ryan Gavin Rainey (Midfielder)
Nando Zen Pijnaker
Nando Zen Pijnaker (Defender)
Ryan Michael Connolly
Ryan Michael Connolly (Midfielder)
Lewis Banks
Lewis Banks (Defender)
Nathan Logue-Cunningham
Nathan Logue-Cunningham (Midfielder)
Gregory Bolger
Gregory Bolger (Midfielder)
Mark Anthony Timlin
Mark Anthony Timlin (Midfielder)
Kailin Barlow
Kailin Barlow (Midfielder)
Daniel Thomas Hawkins
Daniel Thomas Hawkins (Attacker)
John Russell
John Russell (Midfielder)
Eric McWoods
Eric McWoods (Attacker)
Robert Lee Burton
Robert Lee Burton (Midfielder)
Luke Rudden
Luke Rudden (Attacker)
Fabrice Daniel Hartmann
Fabrice Daniel Hartmann (Midfielder)
Niall Morahan
Niall Morahan (Midfielder)
Adam Patrick McDonnell
Adam Patrick McDonnell (Midfielder)
Seamas Keogh
Seamas Keogh (Midfielder)
David Cawley
David Cawley (Midfielder)
Mark Byrne
Mark Byrne (Midfielder)
Ryan Keith De Vries
Ryan Keith De Vries (Attacker)
Darren Collins
Darren Collins (Attacker)
William Fitzgerald
William Fitzgerald (Attacker)
Max Andrew Mata
Max Andrew Mata (Attacker)
Jordan Patrick Dear Hamilton
Jordan Patrick Dear Hamilton (Attacker)
Cillian Heaney
Cillian Heaney (Attacker)
Frank Liivak
Frank Liivak (Attacker)
Karl O’Sullivan
Karl O’Sullivan (Attacker)
Romeo Ovando Parkes
Romeo Ovando Parkes (Attacker)
Aidan Keena
Aidan Keena (Attacker)