Cortulua x Fortaleza FC 30/03/2022 Copa Colombia

On 30/03/2022, team Cortulua faces team Fortaleza FC from the Copa Colombia, Colombia. Follow the result and the live match of Cortulua vs Fortaleza FC starting at 23:30, here at Sambafoot.

Looking for the best odds on Cortulua vs Fortaleza FC 30/03/2022? Check it out now at Sambafoot!

Cortulua vs Fortaleza FC Formações



C. Torres
N. Flórez


Guillermo Enrique Gómez Tovar
Guillermo Enrique Gómez Tovar (Goalkeeper)
Juan Sebastián Duque Rodríguez
Juan Sebastián Duque Rodríguez (Goalkeeper)
J. Loaiza
J. Loaiza (Goalkeeper)
Guillermo Alejandro Tegüé Caicedo
Guillermo Alejandro Tegüé Caicedo (Defender)
E. Hernández
E. Hernández (Goalkeeper)
Jimy Alejandro Mican Prieto
Jimy Alejandro Mican Prieto (Midfielder)
M. Arias
M. Arias (Goalkeeper)
Edward Cuernú Pinto
Edward Cuernú Pinto (Attacker)
Andrés Felipe Rivera Lozano
Andrés Felipe Rivera Lozano (Defender)
H. Cummings
H. Cummings (Defender)
R. Córdoba
R. Córdoba (Defender)
S. Valencia
S. Valencia (Defender)
F. Delgado
F. Delgado (Defender)
J. Mina
J. Mina (Defender)
B. Villalobos
B. Villalobos (Defender)
César Augusto Hinestroza Lozano
César Augusto Hinestroza Lozano (Defender)
J. Pérez
J. Pérez (Defender)
R. Paillalef
R. Paillalef (Defender)
Bairon Escobar Sabogal
Bairon Escobar Sabogal (Defender)
W. Angulo
W. Angulo (Defender)
Juan Guillermo Domínguez Cabezas
Juan Guillermo Domínguez Cabezas (Defender)
J. Bocanegra
J. Bocanegra (Midfielder)
L. Sinisterra
L. Sinisterra (Midfielder)
E. Laszo
E. Laszo (Midfielder)
José Hugo Palacios Arizala
José Hugo Palacios Arizala (Midfielder)
E. Martínez
E. Martínez (Midfielder)
K. Suárez
K. Suárez (Midfielder)
M. Herrera
M. Herrera (Midfielder)
L. Caicedo
L. Caicedo (Midfielder)
K. Angulo
K. Angulo (Midfielder)
O. Vidal
O. Vidal (Midfielder)
Wilder Andrés Guisao Correa
Wilder Andrés Guisao Correa (Midfielder)
Juan Mateo Trejos Ramírez
Juan Mateo Trejos Ramírez (Midfielder)
D. García
D. García (Midfielder)
J. Colorado
J. Colorado (Midfielder)
C. Mosquera
C. Mosquera (Midfielder)
J. Millán
J. Millán (Midfielder)
S. Saa
S. Saa (Midfielder)
K. Valencia
K. Valencia (Midfielder)
K. Palacios
K. Palacios (Midfielder)
H. Rojas
H. Rojas (Midfielder)
A. Castillo
A. Castillo (Midfielder)
B. Cundumí
B. Cundumí (Midfielder)
Jonny Ferney Mosquera Mena
Jonny Ferney Mosquera Mena (Midfielder)
J. Mosquera
J. Mosquera (Midfielder)
J. Lobo
J. Lobo (Midfielder)
J. Valencia
J. Valencia (Midfielder)
J. García
J. García (Attacker)
S. Vergara
S. Vergara (Attacker)
Yeferson Andrés Contreras Villamizar
Yeferson Andrés Contreras Villamizar (Attacker)
J. Herrera
J. Herrera (Attacker)
A. Aedo
A. Aedo (Attacker)
G. Murillo
G. Murillo (Attacker)
H. Burbano
H. Burbano (Attacker)
J. Mejia
J. Mejia (Attacker)
Johan Camilo Montes Orobio
Johan Camilo Montes Orobio (Attacker)
S. Angulo
S. Angulo (Attacker)
F. Mercado
F. Mercado (Attacker)
J. Mendoza
J. Mendoza (Attacker)
Jairo Junior Ditta Ruiz
Jairo Junior Ditta Ruiz (Attacker)
M. Gonzalez
M. Gonzalez (Attacker)
Y. Rodriguez
Y. Rodriguez (Attacker)