Championship England

Cardiff vs Hull City 10/09/2022 Championship

On November, 8, Cardiff faces Hull City at Cardiff City Stadium of the Championship in England. Follow the Cardiff vs Hull City live score and results starting at 19:45, here on Sambafoot.

Cardiff is currently the favorite to win this Championship game against Hull City. With bookies giving Cardiff a 35.00% probability of winning the match.

Cardiff is currently #18 in the Championship 2022 with 11 points in 10 games, and 3 wins.

Hull City currently sits at #20 in the Championship, winning 3 games. The team from England has secured 11 points in 10 games of the 2022 season.

Looking for the best Cardiff vs Hull City odds on 08/11/2022? Check them out on Sambafoot!

Cardiff x Hull City Lineups

P. Ng (Defender)
R. Williams (Midfielder)
R. Wintle (Midfielder)
R. Slater (Midfielder)
M. Harris (Forward)
N. Baxter (Goalkeeper)
A. Smithies (Goalkeeper)
A. Jones (Defender)
S. Morrison (Defender)
T. Huddlestone (Midfielder)
L. Bacuna (Midfielder)
L. Walsh (Midfielder)
J. Ralls (Midfielder)
M. Forss (Forward)
Marlon Pack (Midfielder)
B. Fleming (Defender)
I. Vassell (Forward)
Richard Smallwood (Midfielder)
M. Romeo (Defender)
M. Ingram (Goalkeeper)
William Robert Vaulks (Midfielder)
C. Elder (Defender)
James Steven Collins (Forward)
J. Emmanuel (Defender)
D. Phillips (Goalkeeper)
George Moncur (Midfielder)
Curtis Alexander Nelson (Defender)
A. Cannon (Midfielder)
U. Ikpeazu (Forward)
G. Honeyman (Midfielder)
T. Doyle (Midfielder)
T. Smith (Forward)
M. Watters (Forward)
Mallik Wilks (Forward)
J. Bagan (Defender)
L. Coyle (Defender)
Keenan Patten (Midfielder)
T. Eaves (Forward)
Chanka Solomon Zimba (Midfielder)
G. Docherty (Midfielder)
I. Davies (Forward)
A. Sayyadmanesh (Forward)
R. Colwill (Midfielder)
S. McLoughlin (Defender)
G. Ratcliffe (Goalkeeper)
R. Longman (Forward)
T. Sang (Defender)
K. Lewis-Potter (Forward)
E. Adams (Midfielder)
Festus Arthur (Defender)
Josh Murphy (Midfielder)
Harvey Jay Cartwright (Goalkeeper)
C. O'Dowda (Midfielder)
Tobias Pereira Figueiredo (Defender)
A. Rinomhota (Midfielder)
J. Scott (Forward)
G. Whyte (Midfielder)
O. Tufan (Midfielder)
R. Allsop (Goalkeeper)
B. Chadwick (Forward)
V. Daley-Campbell (Defender)
J. Seri (Midfielder)
J. Collins (Defender)
Ó. Estupiñán (Forward)
R. Sawyers (Midfielder)
C. Jones (Midfielder)
J. Alnwick (Goalkeeper)
D. Sinik (Midfielder)
C. Kipré (Defender)
B. Tetteh (Forward)
S. Ojo (Forward)
R. Woods (Midfielder)
J. Philogene-Bidace (Midfielder)
Cyrus Sylvester Frederick Christie (Defender)
K. Etete (Forward)
A. Traoré (Midfielder)
J. Simpson (Defender)
D. Pelkas (Midfielder)
N. Nkounkou (Defender)
J. Magennis (Forward)
C. Robinson (Forward)
G. Whyte (Midfielder)
H. Wilson (Midfielder)
Jordan Michael Flores (Midfielder)
K. Moore (Forward)
T. Mayer (Forward)
Jonathan Peter Williams (Midfielder)
Matthew Robert Smith (Midfielder)
Ciaron Maurice Brown (Defender)
R. Giles (Midfielder)
Aden Flint (Defender)
Lee Tomlin (Forward)
Kieron Thomas Evans (Defender)
Sam Lewis Bowen (Midfielder)
M. Watkins (Forward)
J. Hugill (Forward)
A. Doughty (Midfielder)